Contact us

(781) 449-6786

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Your message has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Business Insurance Quote

Contact details:

Your type of business

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Personal Insurance Quote

Contact details:

Your type of business

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Financial PlanningQuote

Contact details

Your financial need

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

商业保险 报价

联系方式

您的公司类型

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

个人保险报价

联系方式

留言

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

财务规划 报价

联系方式

留言

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.
2 years ago · by · Comments Off on Meet Our Team of Experts

Meet Our Team of Experts

NEEDHAM OFFICE


Chip Boynton, LIA

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: cboynton@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Susan Denneno, CISR

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: sdenneno@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Kim Cornetta

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: kcornetta@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Bill Perrier

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: bperrier@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Joe Micik

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: jmicik@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


AnnMarie Fusco

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: afusco@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Andrew Puma

Business Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: apuma@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Marilyn Keenan

Personal Lines Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: mkeenan@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Michael Roake

Personal Lines Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: mroake@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Kerri Daniels

Personal Lines Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: kdaniels@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Bob Wills

Personal Lines Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: bwills@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Paula Gifford

Accounting


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: pgifford@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Nick Carbone

Personal Lines Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: ncarbone@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494


Elizabeth Paquette

Personal Lines Insurance


Office: 781-449-6786
Fax: 781-449-4269

Email Me: epaquette@boyntonins.com


72 River Park Street
Needham Heights MA 02494

EASTON OFFICE


Tony Boynton

Business Insurance


Office: 866-269-6866
Fax: 508-238-1312

Email Me: aboynton@boyntonins.com


19 Belmont Street
South Easton MA 02375


David Polutchko

Sales Representative


Office: 866-269-6866
Fax: 508-238-1312

Email Me: dpolutchko@boyntonins.com


19 Belmont Street
South Easton MA 02375


LD Nolen

Sales Representative


Office: 866-269-6866
Fax: 508-238-1312

Email Me: ldnolen@boyntonins.com


19 Belmont Street
South Easton MA 02375


Ralph Archibald

Sales Representative


Office: 866-269-6866
Fax: 508-238-1312

Email Me: rarchibald@boyntonins.com


19 Belmont Street
South Easton MA 02375

BOSTON OFFICE


Jim Boynton, CIC

Sales Representative


Office: 617-500-1825
Fax: 1-888-409-2486

Email Me: jboynton@boyntonins.com


231 Harvard Avenue
Allston, MA 02134

GEORGETOWN OFFICE


Keith Monti, CRIS

Sales Representative


Office: 978-241-2363
Fax: 978-352-8379

Email Me: kmonti@boyntonins.com


28 West Main Street
Georgetown MA 01833